What is wrong with me now?

I do not know from where to start, but I can only say that I am very much feeling sort of confuse to this kind of feeling. To everything I pointed a view, a face I knew very well appeared and it made me uneasy. It’s a man’s face and that face kept coming when I watched to movies or just few things. I did not know would this event continue for a longer time or just for a shorter one. Also, I’ve been dreaming of several dreams that included him in my dreams. What was that mean? Does anybody can tell me what this particular event have an interpretation? I wish ones can tell me. It seems I have been gazing a lot in my shallow life which I even don’t know what is that mean. So, do you have any idea readers?

 

Leave a Reply

