You

Your name is the sweetest word that I’ve ever heard,
Your smile is my illness healer,
Your sight was pure and bright,
I dare not to see it.
You are my sacred treasure that I can’t share to others,
cause you’re only mine, mine, mine.
I will never let you go out of my hands,
cause I’m not blind, blind, blind–
and too fool to let you out of my reach.
Cause I am blinded by you;
Yes, I was blinded by your smile and eyes.
Your voice was like a very beautiful sound
I’ve ever heard in my life, I wonder whether it’s real
or it’s just a dream I possess.
But, I realize it is not a dream I can sit next to you
and laying in your arms, I know that you’re real and
I’ve been blinded by you.

Leave a Reply

