Not Same

Everyday I see is sad sonatas
I try to live “normal”, but
everyone still cannot see me.

My “normal” seems different with their “normal”
I always feel like living in an abnormal life–
I love arts, they love arts too, but our ground is
not same. Us cannot be united.

I say, “I want to be an artist”,
they say, “You cannot. You’re different type of person.”
Still, they look at me as a distinct person.

I say, “I have Japan, Australia and England
in my room!” They laugh and say, “Your
imagination makes you crazy!”

Everyday I see is sad sonatas
No one see upon me
No one thinks about me
It seems my life is fading and blank

They say, “You are not same like us;
You are unmatched with us!”
I say, “Is it hard to accept the divergence?”

One thought on “Not Same

Leave a Reply

