If I Could Turn Back the Time

Asking my friends’s phone numbers and their addresses,
Telling them that I love them and giving them my new address
Asking them to not to forget me,
Only if I could turn back the time.

I would say “I love you daddy” as much as I can,
I would say to my mom to put me in music classes,
and would hug her everyday.
I would kiss my brothers everyday even though they say “Stop it, please!”
I would not be so quiet so that I could be more cheerful and make many friends.

If I could turn back the time, I would like to do some things I did not do,
fishing, join competitions,  join dancing course, many else.
I would like to say to those who have made me in nightmares “You did not deserve my cries and my fear!”
If I could turn back the time, I would like to be an artist, to realize my dream and make it happen.

If I could turn back the time, I would like to say to all of you “I am sorry for every mistake I’ve done to whoever you are.”
“We should do our best to save our life, this world and not hurting each other, cause together we’ll be happier.”

Leave a Reply

