One Night song flashback

What would you do if I gave it all to you
And I traded in the limelight?
What would you say if I threw it all away
Just to be with you for one night?

That piece of line is flashing back in my head right now.. Suddenly, I just wanna listen that song after I read some astrological match on the internet. It’s been a long time for me to not listening to this song.. Well, if you do not know whose song is this, let me tell you!🙂 It’s Jesse McCartney‘s song, One Night. It’s a very beautiful song, easy listening and easy understanding song. Although this song is about a man who did not get any chance or any shot from a woman that he love, it has hypnotized me since I heard this song from the first time. Because the them and the story that Jesse gave me from this song is very universal and common. I like this song so much whatever you might say. The words that he used in this song were absolutely very beautiful in rhyme and I cannot resist it..*haha*

These are the chorus lines and I am in love with this part..:)

For just one night
We only got one night
I’m looking in your eyes
They’re taking me over
Girl just one night,
We’ve only got one night
Till we see the sunrise
Before it’s all over

Till the night fades away
In my arms you will stay
For this one night
We’ve only got one night
This is our last night
Before it’s all over
Whoa oh oh oh
Whoa oh oh oh

Leave a Reply

