My childhood memories part 1

Listening to the gurgling of rain in Yogyakarta, reminds me to my lovely childhood city, Bogor. I lived there since I was about two years old until six years old. I have alot of beautiful memories there which I could not forget forever. I went to a kindergarten named Satu Bakti. There, I had some closest friends but the one that I remembered till now is Amelia. A Chinese descendant girl who was really close to her mother. She used to tie her hair in pigtails. She’s kind but a spoil little girl. I remembered I was making her cry and she told it to her mother..I ignored her and don’t care about it. I miss her. It was one of my best childhood memories I had

One thought on “My childhood memories part 1

Leave a Reply

