Lost Love

This poem I wrote in order to be combined with other poems written by my friends for our poetry class exam..

Passing the cold alley and sculpted angels
On this dark gloomy day
Everything seems so cold and quiet
I am here standing and trembling
Gazing to you
No Laughter
No smile
No longer can I see you
No longer can I touch you
The one I love,
the light of my soul
has been taken from my side;
Oh my dear…
Our memories scattered in my mind
creates a hole in sudden crafted
as if sucked the whole life of mine.
Cause your name is my life incantation
Remains on the gray gravestone
On this gloomy day. 

Leave a Reply

