Intermezzo

This week I recently heard two albums of Adele and it were such  great albums. It were very powerful yet meaningful. It could bring me into Adele’s emotion and I suddenly fall in love with her songs. Actually, I became curious about her after I watched a tv series, Bones. In the end of Bones season 5, when dr. Brennan told her partner that she is pregnant, there was a song which attract me so much. Then , I browsed the song in Youtube,well finally I got the song. It’s Make you feel my love by Adele. it is a great song. Well, I love it so much and it’s one of my favorite songs from Adele..:)

2 thoughts on “Intermezzo

Leave a Reply

