Why?

Why I should feel this feeling again? This is not the right time,just unpredictable.

I can’t control it. I just want to know what happened there with you, but it’s not make sense.

Because you’re too far to reach. I don’t know how to handle this one.

Could you please not walking in my head? If I can reject or refuse, I will do it. But I can’t.

I just don’t know how to greet you, how to speak with you. It’s like weird thing for me to start the conversation.

You don’t know me, I don’t know you. How could this feeling grow?

Well, still undiscovered.

I just want to sleep tonight and get some rest. I know I have to walk again and then run as fast as I can.

Leave a Reply

